LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

SI.	Name	Designation	
No.			
1	Sri Tarsem Singh	President, GGES	
2	Sri Surendra Pal Singh	Secretary, GGES	
3	Mr. Sudip Kumar Thakur	Organising Secretary Cum Principal	
4	Mr. Shailendra Sharma	Principal, KVS No.1 Dhanbad	
		(CBSE, Representative)	
5	Dr. Sarita Sinha	Principal, Delhi Public School, Dhanbad	
		(Educationist)	
6	Mr. Surajit Sen	Principal, Jharkhand Public School, Dhank	oad
		(Educationist)	
7	Mr. Madan Kumar Singh	Principal, Dwarika Memorial Foundat	ion
		Academy, Dhanbad (Educationist)	
8	Mr. Jaspal Singh	Member, GGES, Bokaro	
9	Mr. Jagmohan Singh	Member, GGES, Bokaro	
10	Mr. Gurdeep Singh	Member, GGES, Bokaro	
11	Mrs. Sudipta Chakravorty	Teacher Representative, GGPS, Dhanbad	
12	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Teacher Representative, GGPS, Dhanbad	
13	Mrs. Nilam Sharma	Parents Representative, Nandini Sharma,	
		House wife VI–B	
14	Mr. Pramod Kumar Rai	Parents Representative, Prashant Kumar F	Rai
		Pvt Job X–C	

S-K. Malem

Principal Guru Gobind Singh Public School Dhanbad